Executive Committee


President:
Dr. Richard L Willing
Phone: 0408 807 517
Email: rwilling01@gmail.com

Chairman:
Dr Bob Sharrad
Phone: 8339 1830
Email: sharrads@ozemail.com.au


Hon. Secretary:
Sarah Telfer
Phone: 8331 3344

Hon. Treasurer:
Graeme Oats
Phone: 0407 266627
Email: gdoats@bigpond.net.au

Committee

Trent Porter
Mobile: 0438 827 890
Email: trentasaurus@bigpond.com

Jill Tugwell
Phone: 8552 2973 
Email: jill.e.t.1961@gmail.com
Duncan MacKenzie
Phone: 8332 1204
Email: dmackenzie@iname.com
 
Stuart Pillman
Mobile: 0468 490 855
Email: aspillman237@gmail.com

Helen Johnson
Phone: 8294 2474
Email: kdolphin@internode.on.net
Helen Owens
Phone:
Email: Helen.Owens@sa.gov.au
John Love
Phone: 8379 1172
Email: jhlove@internode.on.net

Administrative Officer

Alun Thomas
Phone: 8296 9453
Email: alunulna@gmail.com